Donnerstag, April 23, 2009

Matt Darey - Nocturnal Sunshine 48

Nocturnal is a 2 hour weekly show presented by Matt Darey covering the best new tracks from all genres of dance music including electro, progressive, house, breaks & trance. For the second hour Nocturnal brings in exclusive mixes from the biggest names in the business including Paul Van Dyk, Feddie Le Grand, Tiesto, D.Ramirez, Paul Oakenfold, Junkie XL, Ferry Corsten, Freemasons, ATB, Gabriel & Dresden, Kosheen, Markus Shulz, Hernan Cattaneo, Robbie Rivera, Sander Kleinenberg, Benni Benassi, Dave Seaman, Timo Mass, Deep Dish, Dubfire, X-Press 2, Digitalism and many more of the worlds finest DJ’s each week.

01. Jimmy Van M ft. Steve T & Marc Mitchell - My Eyes (Mango remix) [Audio Logic]
02. Armand Van Helden - Illin N Fillin It (DiscoWeirdos remix)
03. Glenn Morrison pres. Musetta - Nicotine (Glenn Morrison remix) [Armada]
04. Above & Beyond & OceanLab - On A Good Day (16 Bit Lolitas Downbeat remix) [Ultra]
05. Autokratz - Stay The Same (Alex Gopher remix) [Kitsune]
06. Tina Ted - Remember The Sound (original mix) [Gardenia]
07. Kris Benton - Schnaubdreher (original mix) [Baroque]
08. Christopher Just vs. Bunny Lake - The Very Last Party [Klein]
09. Lokitas - Indifference (Secondskin remix) [Pitch Music]
**Mark Mendes on the phone**
10. Mark Mendes - Beneath You (original mix) [Starter]
11. Hibernate - Motion (original mix) [System]
12. Ficherspooner - The Best Revenge (Alex Gopher Retaliation remix) [Kitsune]
13. Alex Nevre - Syndrome (original mix) [Peak Hour Music]
14. Benny Maze - Lucid Dream (Bart Van Wissen remix) [System]
15. Trona - Don't Remember (Burufunk remix) [System]
16. All Seeing I - Beat Goes On [Earth]

Download Nocturnal Sunshine 48 - mp3

Keine Kommentare: